Monday , 6 April 2020
Home / Politics / APC New National Working Committee

APC New National Working Committee

Here is the list of members of All Progressives Congress (APC) Working

Committee members elected during the party’s National Convention that

held in Abuja this weekend.


National Chairman, Chief John Odigie Oyegun

Deputy National Chairman South, Engineer Segun Oni

Deputy Chairman North, Senator Lawal Shuaibu

National Secretary, Mai Mala Buni

Deputy National Secretary, Hon. Orji Ugofa

Vice Chairman South West, Akinyelure Pius Oloye

Vice Chairman North West, Barr. Inuwa Abdulkadir

Vice Chairman North Central, Zakari Abdullahi Ede

National Treasurer, Bala Mohammed Gwagwaruwa

Deputy National Treasurer, Abubakar Lado Suleija

National Financial Secretary, Alhaji Tajudeen Olaitan Bello

Deputy National Financial Secretary Hon. Sunday Chukwu

National Welfare Secretary, Dika Umaru Lada

Deputy National Welfare Secretary, Mr. Jock Alamba

National Publicity Secretary, Alhaji Lai Mohammmed

Deputy National Publicity Secretary, Comrade Timi Frank

National Legal Adviser, Mr. Muiz Banire

National Organizing Secretary, Senator Osita Izunaso

Deputy National Organizing Secretary, Alhaji Sulieman Manko Hunkuyi

National Woman Leader, Hajia Ramatu Tijani

Deputy National Woman Leader, Helen Chika Adike

National Auditor, Chief George Moghalu

Deputy National Auditor, Barr. Oputa Ado

National Youth Leader, Ibrahim Dasuki Jalo

Zonal Youth Leader (South-East) Paul Chukwuma

Zonal Youth Leader North Central, Mr. Tempe Adigwe

Zonal Youth Leader North West, Barr. Shehu Marshal

Zonal Youth Leader North East, Michael Tanko

Zonal Youth South West, Adedotun Oluwasegun

Zonal Woman Leader South East, Mrs. Helen Ojukwu

Zonal Woman Leader North East, Fatima Danjuma

Zonal Woman Leader North West, Aisha Kaita

Zonal Woman Leader South South, Rachael Bassey Akpabio

Zonal Woman Leader North Central, Hajia Hassana

Zonal Woman Leader South West, Kemi Nelson

Ex-Officio Member South East, Nduka Anyanwu

Ex-Officio Member North East, Mallam Mamman Isah Azare

Ex-Officio Member North West, Alhaji Nasiru Haladu Danu

Ex-Officio Member North Central, Hon. Nelson Alampa.

Ex-Officio Member (South-West), Mallam Razak Ayobamiseresile

National Vice Chairman (South-East) Emmanuel Eneukwu

National Vice Chairman (South-South) Iliad Atagbo

National Vice Chairman (North-East), Engr. Bibi Lawal

AmarSim Associations Development Consultants

Check Also

Obaseki invokes Quarantine Act, firms up response to COVID-19

… ratifies closure of markets, schools, ban on movement, others … hoarding, price hikes now …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *