Thursday , 23 May 2019
Home / News / List of the newly appointed state commissioners and their postings

List of the newly appointed state commissioners and their postings

:1,Prof Kaniye Ebeku -Education.


2,Mrs Tonye Oniyide-Culture and Tourism. 3,Dr John Bazia-Chieftaincy and community affairs.

4,Chief Walter Ibibia-Water Resources.5,Hon.Isaac Kamalu-Budget/Economic Planning


6.Hon.Chinyere Igwe-Urban Development. 7.Barr.Mrs Ukel Oyaghiri-Women Affairs. 8.Prof.Roseline Konya-Environment. 9.Engr.Kelvin Wachukwu-Works,10.Chief Ephraim Nwusi-Employment/Empowerment, 11.Hon.Bright Jacob-Commerce/Industry


12.Hon. Herbert D. Miller-Social Welfare/Rehabilitation,13.Hon.Boma Iyaye-Sports,14.Barr. Monday Onyezonwu-Special Duties (1),15.Mr Shedrach Chukwu-Energy/Natural Resources,16.Mr Prince Ogbogbula-Youths


17.Mr Mike Anwuri -Power,18.Chief Rodaford Long-John-Local Govt.Affairs,19.Deacon Akie Dagogo Fubara-Transport,20.Mr Emeka Onowu-Special Duties (11),21.Dr Odagme M-Iyenebari Theophilus-Health,22.Dr Austin Tam George-Information/Communication



List of Special Advisers: 1.Barr.Emma Wonodi-Federal Projects,2.Chief Nwuke Anucha-Pollution Control,3.Dr.George Opuda-Primary Health,4.Engr.Gbara Bavure-Rural Development,5.Pastor Mowan Etete-Political Matters,6.Mr Ilami Arugu-Traffic Control/motor Park Development,7.Chief Okorie Abelekun-Conflict Resolution,8. Mrs Toru Ofili-Sustainable Development Goals (SDG)

AmarSim Associations Development Consultants

Check Also


The Governor òf Bayelsa State, the Honorable Henry Seriake Dickson, has emerged Chairman of the …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *