Friday , 25 May 2018
Home / Politics (page 30)


Kwankwaso’s Associates Deny Meeting With Obasanjo

An associate of Senator Rabiu Kwankwaso (APC-Kano Central), Binta Rabiu, has dismissed reports that the lawmaker had a secret meeting with former President Olusegun Obasanjo. Co-Chairman of Nigeria intervention Movement Olisa Agbakoba had said on Sunday that Obasanjo met with former governors, …

Read More »

Chidi Lloyd”s Blood Soaked Reputation

By Mashal Obuzor One was by my self acclaimed (increasingly irresponsible) senior brother Hon Chidi Chiyokpoge J Lloyd PhD, while the other was by a former Commissioner, Hon(🤦‍♂️) Emma Chindah . Both men were trying furtively to speak against the …

Read More »


A former lawmaker, Senator Olurunnimbe Mamora, has rejected his appointment as the Chairman of the Abuja Investment and Infrastructure Centre. Mamora, who was the Deputy Director-General of the Muhammadu Buhari Campaign Organisation during the 2015 presidential election, was nominated for …

Read More »